Image
Image
Image

Events in Bellaire, MI

The Other Bar

Wednesday, June 23 2021 at 7:00 pm

At Shanty Creek! On the deck!

The Other Bar

Wednesday, June 30 2021 at 7:00 pm

At Shanty Creek!! On the deck!!

The Other Bar/Shanty Creek

Thursday, September 9 2021 at 7:00 pm

On the deck!!

The Other Bar/Shanty Creek

Thursday, September 16 2021 at 7:00 pm

On the deck!!

The Other Bar/Shanty Creek

Thursday, September 23 2021 at 7:00 pm

On the deck!!

The Other Bar/Shanty Creek

Thursday, September 30 2021 at 7:00 pm

On the deck!!

Upcoming Shows

PRIVATE EVENT

Friday, 18 June 2021 at 6:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT

Cafe Sante

Saturday, 19 June 2021 at 6:30 pm

Sip N' Sail Cruise

Monday, 21 June 2021 at 8:30 pm
Take a booze cruise under the Mackinac Bridge at sunset!!

The Other Bar

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 at 7:00 pm
At Shanty Creek! On the deck!

Pete Kehoe: Live

231 Music LLC
Petoskey, Michigan

Image

Pete Kehoe: Live

231 Music LLC
Petoskey, Michigan

Image

© 2021 Pete Kehoe. All Rights Reserved.  Powered by Concept Digital Media.